Contemplation

It’s five months ago, I always doing something, didn’t useful for my future, Most of its, I spended in my dormitory, expecialy in my smooth bed, namely sleep like a baby. besides I am always watching movie on my notebook. Maybe it’s joyfull in entire people, but deepest in my heart there are many problem than hasn’t be solved.

If I said, it about campus example last task, completed research, and present in Health Seminars. the other hand, any live problems it’s come true, example dicipline, friendship, and spirituality. It’s so poor. I also still comlacent in my this confort zone. Insyaallah, while this note, it’s become fuse to moved on, an leave the bad habit in my live of mine

Salam

by Umaee

Leave a Reply

