The First My Job Seeker

Begins, I obtain some Information from my friends and I try to observe them website, I decided and  interest to follow the vacancy. The vacancy about lecture that wanna teach in Setia Budi University. Myabe my resume that I sended being to late, because the ultimate date is 29 Oct, and I just had sended 2 days later, exactly Monday 1 Nov, Perharp Because of that I stated failuer to Join with others Job Seeker. I didn’t worry about that, I thoungt that it just tried that I didn’t seriously to inside it.

When I readed the announcement, I predict is come true that I being stated failuer to enter that University. Several day later, I instead got a telephone from SBU. The said : You will be accepted If you come to SBU with testimonial that I being studied in University. Ultimate, With the testimonial I am going to USB with feeling hope and worry.

I just had arrived in SBU, that’s the first time I went to SBU and general is Solo city,  I faced two test that I must faced. The First is Psikology test and the second is in deep Interview. Psikology test is consist of 3 part that I must be solved; logical number & story, pauli line and drawing. Logical number and story is just simple count and often happend in our reality. The pauli line is the group of many number that arrage tidy in line. The last is drawing that we must solve with complate and be shape and we must give it name. While Interview test is consist of group of quitionare in which quitionare about our live and our daily activity.

After that, I just waiting the announcement. The commite said: will be announce righ away by phone, after they count result our test. In the evening when I went back in may cottage, I be called by them, and they said; I stated failuer to enter the SBU, and I thoungt maybe my answer as a answer from their quisionare didn’t appropriate that they wanna. Maybe they didn’t like a adventure like me, because in this island I leave in Jogja, and cost. The other is I being finished my last task in my study, and the last is I’m east man.

Whatsoever, I’d just got lesson life that useful for me. I must be strong, and I must be get positively that event. I must be focus on my future to realize my dream become the man that useful for human with the other ways.

Thanks to my God

2 thoughts on “The First My Job Seeker

Leave a Reply

