Must be Brief

At the time, 07.00 am, Monday 2011, Something big changed had been happening to me, Something that all of time, just could fade, become actually happen. Feel so uncertainly had revealed. I had said to someone what I feel to her. But not all that we feel and hope become true and we get it in our hand. The event too, make me so mature for faced the future, Now I most fokus to my dream, and try to make it real in my life. The Future that everybody joyfull when I with them, The Future that everybody make a good smile to anyone, The Future that my parrent proud because his son already be a man that respected eachother.

Eventually, I wanna say, Thanks to someone that wanna listening to me, and opened my mind to realize to see the world.

My Pleasure Umaee

Leave a Reply

